#RileyAmosReviews, couple of SciFi classics here edition, part 2

Promises of Eden by Charles Hash

I think this will be an instant classic. You need to read this book if you enjoy a well written tale.
I didn’t know what to expect walking into the book. They style is rough, the grammar isn’t always the greatest(But it is solid, I am not disparaging the writing, you can tell it’s the style.), but damn me if I wasn’t compelled to keep reading it. He does an excellent job with his characters, showing complex emotions and such. Being a visual thinker, I saw this as a conglomeration of several different styles transposed beautifully one atop the other. And I feel like the author has magic he’s not sharing, because he put a spell on me when I read it. *I received this book from the author in exchange for a honest review.*

#RileyAmosReviews, couple of SciFi classics here edition, part 1

The Power of Six (Plus One) by Nicholas Rossis

This was a good read. It was so good, I’m going to be jumping to the Pearseus series after reading this one. Being a visual thinker, I saw each story with very distinct and sharp images. Each piece seemed to have it’s own visual flavor. An excellent addition to the timeless masterpieces from classic science fiction. 4/5 *I received this book from the author in exchange for an honest review.*