#EveryoneDiesAtTheEnd part 10! “Damned Dirty Fun!” #Bookboost #RRBC #ASMSG #IARTG #IAN1 #Booklove #SupportIndieAuthors!

So, how many of you are wondering what’s going to happen to Earl?

SIA-Badge-(VM-version)

Sara's Author Picture

20150214_140906

everyonedies_squ_01

Cruisin through books ’cause books make life worth livin’ with Aly #RileyAmosReviews, 5/18/2015 part 4u

The Unforgiven by A. Katie Rose

 I enjoyed this book very much.  I have not read anything from this author before and I was very impressed.  I loved it!  You should check this book out it was a great book and I was on the edge of my seat the whole time. * I received this book from the author in exchange for an honest review*5/5

And remember, if you want to be featured in the #RileyAmosReviews or the #SupportIndieAuthors series, drop me a line at RileyAmosReviews@Gmail.com. I’m always eager to make new friends!

Cruisin through books ’cause books make life worth livin’ with Aly #RileyAmosReviews, 5/18/2015 part 3

Stage Business by Gerry Fostaty

This was a very interesting book for me.  I liked the story line and how the actors became engaged in the undercover police work.  This book kept me wanting more from the characters and the adventure but once the story got moving I found I wanted to know what was going to happen next.  *I received this book from the author in exchange for an honest review*  4/5

Cruisin through books ’cause books make life worth livin’ with Aly #RileyAmosReviews, 5/18/2015 part 2

Dragon Zoo: Apocalypse by Martyn Perry

I was on the fence with this book.  I loved that the book was action packed, but there was something I was missing from this book.  I can’t quite put my finger on what about this book did not grabbed me the way I hopes it would.  I would read something else from this author because I don’t think it was the writing and I think I just didn’t enjoy the book like I thought I would.  * I received this book from the author in exchange for on honest review*  3/5

Cruisin through books ’cause books make life worth livin’ with Aly #RileyAmosReviews, 5/18/2015 part 1

The Raven of Dusk: Transcendence by Anthony Greer

 I’m glad I was asked to read this book.  I loved it!  I have been reading more sci-fi lately than I thought and sometimes I am not into it.  But this book was good!  I think if you like sci-fi or you are looking for something different check this book out.  I think you will enjoy it too! There were several different characters viewpoints but they all live in a strange alien world.  * I received this book from the author in exchange for an honest review*  5/5