Cruisin through books ’cause books make life worth livin’ with Aly #RileyAmosReviews, 5/19/2015 part 4

6th Grade Supernatural: Abigail’s Curse by J.B. Cantwell

I think this was a great book for any age.  I really enjoy ghosts books and this one is one I could share with my niece.  Sixth grade is hard enough without demons, and girls. But Zander Casey can handle this and his new friend Abigail.  I enjoyed this story and the characters in it.  I would love to read book 2.  * I received this book from LibraryThing giveaway in exchange for an honest review*  5/5

Cruisin through books ’cause books make life worth livin’ with Aly #RileyAmosReviews, 5/19/2015 part 3

The Wishing Coin: A Modern Fairy Tale Novella

This is a cute book about getting what you wish for and sometimes this is not always a good thing.  I enjoyed the journey the author took me on in this book and I think I would read more from this author.  * I received this book from a LibraryThing giveaway in exchange for an honest review*  5/5

Cruisin through books ’cause books make life worth livin’ with Aly #RileyAmosReviews, 5/19/2015 part 2

Perdition Games: Simon Says by L.E. Fraser

I enjoyed this book.  I think this was a very creepy book with dangerous religious cults and things that creep me out a bit.  I enjoyed reading what would happen next and I was glad I was save at home in my safe world and not in the world in this very thrilling book.  * I received this book from a LibraryThing giveaway in exchange for an honest review*   4/5