Cruisin through books ’cause books make life worth livin’ with Aly #RileyAmosReviews, 5/21/2015 ARC part

Fantasy of Flight by Kelly St. Clare

I really enjoyed this book. I have read the first book in this series and I enjoyed this book just as much.  We are introduced to new characters who are intricate to Olina’s life.  I enjoyed all the action in this book.  This character Olina is always challenging herself and pushing herself and it reminds me of myself a little.  I try to always my jobs more challenging and it keep thing interesting for me.  I would recommend this series to anyone who love fantasy.  * I received this book from the author in exchange for an honest review*  4/5

Cruisin through books ’cause books make life worth livin’ with Aly #RileyAmosReviews, 5/21/2015 part 4

In the Eyes of Madness by Michael Pang

This book was very good.  What a crazy mother.  Declan had to deal with a lot in his life.  But I enjoyed going with him.   I don’t see how any mother can be this was.  But I think  institutionalizing her was a good option.  I can understand why Declan would have questions.  This is something hard for adults to understand sometimes too.  I was on the edge of my seat with this book. * I received this book from the author in exchange of an honest review*  5/5

Cruisin through books ’cause books make life worth livin’ with Aly #RileyAmosReviews, 5/21/2015 part 3

Down The Wormhole by Ana Franco

 This was a very interesting book for me.  I enjoyed the special teenagers part of the book.  This book has both mythology and fantasy and I enjoyed the authors take on the story and the twists and turns in this book.  I think this book was good.  * I received this book from the author in exchange for an honest review*
4/5

Cruisin through books ’cause books make life worth livin’ with Aly #RileyAmosReviews, 5/21/2015 part 2

The Dark Dreamer by Heather Topham Wood

I really enjoyed this book I wanted to learn all about Drew as well.  He is one of my favorite characters.  I also really like Rebekah Clayton and I think she is a good person.  I loved the surprised ending even though I had it figured out with the author by the end.  I look forward to the next book in this series.   I would love to know what happens next.  * I received this book from the author in exchange for an honest review*  5/5

Cruisin through books ’cause books make life worth livin’ with Aly #RileyAmosReviews, 5/21/2015 part 1

Never Never: Part Two by Colleen Hoover

I enjoyed this book as the next one in line for the series.  I would like to see more about why they keep losing their memories in the next book.  This is a very short book and didn’t really add anything more to the story line.  We did find out a little out “shrimp” but not much more in the book.  4/5