#RileyAmosReviews, An amazing epic fantasy adventure.

I’m seriously happy I didn’t try to review these books one at a time. I would have gotten lost in the process, I became so engrossed in the books. Wonderful Nicholas, wonderful.

Pearseus Bundle: books 1 to 3 of the Pearseus epic fantasy series by Nicholas Rossis

This is incomparable. I really can’t think of another series that tied the world of fantasy and scifi together so well since Pern, but the way he did it… Beautiful, I usually try to ascribe a visual style to what I read, or put it in context of something I’ve read before, but I’m struggling with this one. This is a truly original viewpoint of fantasy, and I loved it. So many factions, so beautifully written. I thoroughly enjoyed reading the tale, and bow to a master at the craft. 5/5

Cruisin through books ’cause books make life worth livin’ with Aly #RileyAmosReviews, 5/25/2015 ARC part

Artifice: Nights of Shadow by Lianne Miller

 I really enjoyed this book.  I was guessing what was going to happen the whole time.  I love a good mystery!  There were some very good twists and turns in this book.  I would love to read the next book!  You should check it out too. I received this book from the author in exchange for an honest review*  5/5

Cruisin through books ’cause books make life worth livin’ with Aly #RileyAmosReviews, 5/25/2015 part 3

Fractured – Second edition by Tim Ouellette

This was a book with many stories in it.  I enjoyed many of them.  This book was a little different than what I normally read.  I don’t read too many books that have multiple shorts stories in them but this book had some good scary stories and I enjoyed the chance to try something new.  * I received this book from the author in exchange for an honest review*   4/5

Cruisin through books ’cause books make life worth livin’ with Aly #RileyAmosReviews, 5/25/2015 part 2

An Unexpected Bonding by Lilly Rayman

So many exciting characters in this book.  I enjoyed it!  I could not put this book down.  I love it!  I hope I get to read book 2. I think if you like the Twilight Series, you will enjoy this book.  * I received this book from the author in exchange for an honest review*  5/5

Cruisin through books ’cause books make life worth livin’ with Aly #RileyAmosReviews, 5/25/2015 part 1

Rebel Song by Amanda J. Clay

This book in a way reminds me of Romeo and Juliet.  I love a great love story and I don’t read too many romance books. There were lots of twists and turns in this book and so many things happening.  You need to read it for yourself and see what you think.  I would read book 2!  I think for me the characters were complex and make the story even better.  * I received this book from the author in exchange for an honest review*  5/5