Cruisin through books ’cause books make life worth livin’ with Aly #RileyAmosReviews, 5/26/2015 part 2

Wreathed by Curtis Edmonds

This was a very fun book for me.  I think the character were very likable and I had fun reading this book.  I enjoyed going a long for the ride with these great characters and I think the author did a great job with this book.  You should give this book a try. * I received this book from the author in exchange for an honest review*  4/5

Cruisin through books ’cause books make life worth livin’ with Aly #RileyAmosReviews, 5/26/2015 part 1

Edge of Tomorrow by Kellie Wallace

I really think Edge of Tomorrow could be a movie.  I could see it in my head very well.  I think movie potential is there for sure!  Alex Locke struggles to save his family and I think Alex is a great character in this book.  He has some very good qualities and some very dark qualities.   But don’t you need both to stay alive when everything else has went haywire???  I think you should check this book out.  I would love to read more from this author!  * I received this book from the author in exchange for an honest review*  5/5