Cruisin’ through books cause books make life worth living with Aly 9/1/2015 part 3

The Sorcerer’s Garden by D. Wallace Peach

What a wonderful book.  I agree with some of the others people this book reminds me a little of a modern-day fairy tale as well.  I enjoyed the characters and I am a big fan of Grimm brothers which this book kind of reminds me of as well.  I enjoyed my trip into The Sorcerer’s Garden for sure and I would gladly read more from this author.  I encourage anyone who is looking for a new author to read to try out some of D. Wallace Peach’s books!  * I received this book from the author in exchange for an honest review*  5/5

2 thoughts on “Cruisin’ through books cause books make life worth living with Aly 9/1/2015 part 3

Leave a Reply

