Cruisin’ through books cause books make life worth living with Aly #RileyAmosReviews 9/11/2015 part 2

13 Stolen Girls by Gil Reavill

I enjoyed this book as well.  It was a good mystery book.  This book reminded of some movies I have watched recently on Lifetime.  It kept my attention and I was ready to read more and find out what happens next.  I see this book is part of a series so I may have to read more from this author.  * I received this book from Netgalley in exchange for an honest review*  4/5
Leave a Reply

