Cruisin’ through books cause books make life worth living with Aly 9/28/2015 ARC part

Day of the Fish-Zombies by Tom Shutt

I enjoyed this book very much.  I had a bad ending the first 2 times thru the book.  I guess I made the wrong decision.  On the 3rd try I made a good choice and got a survival badge.  I think this book is great and very fun to read.  I would love to read more books like this.  I can hardly find books like this anymore and when I do I have loved everyone.  I would love my niece to read this book and I think she would love it too.  I love to choose my own adventure and this book about Zombies makes it even more fun.  I enjoyed this book very much!!  THANK YOU TOM for writing such a fun and great book!  * I received this book from the author in exchange for an honest review*  5/5

Leave a Reply

