Cruisin’ through books cause books make life worth living with Aly 10/4/2015 part 1

Music From Standing Waves by Johanna Craven

 I love almost anything to do with Australia.  I loved this book as well.  I took piano lessons for many years so I thin this book touched me. I struggling musician trying to make it in a music school and life.  I think it would’ve been great had I got to go to a music school as well.  I loved my voice teacher I had that was from a music college and she made a big impression on me.  This book also made one.  Thank you for bringing back some of my best music memories. * I received this book from the author in exchange for an honest review*   4/5
Leave a Reply

