Cruisin’ through books cause books make life with living with Aly 10/25/2015 part 2

A Twin’s Redemption: A Story of Hope by Yassy F.

This book reminds me of when I thought it would be great to have a twin.  I had this thought when I was younger.  I think this book was great and enjoyed the story and the sisters.  * I received this book from the author in exchange for an honest review*  5/5

One thought on “Cruisin’ through books cause books make life with living with Aly 10/25/2015 part 2

Leave a Reply

