Cruisin’ through books cause books make life worth living with Aly 11/27/2015 part 1

If you find me by Emily Murdoch

This book was good!  I really liked the bond the sisters share in this book.   I don’t understand why parents kidnap their own children.  These girls survived in horrible conditions they should not have had to live in if their Mom would’ve not taken them away.  In the end the book had a great happy ending for both girls.  I enjoyed following along with this book and the ending was great for me.   4/5

Leave a Reply

