Cruisin’ through books cause books make life worth living with Aly 11/30/2015 part 3

Crossings by Ashley Capes

I love Australia and I have been to visit one time and would love to go back again.  I also am a big animal lover.   So this book was a good one for me since it has both in it.  The story had me wanting to not put this book down I  enjoyed it. The character seems to me like a strong survivor.  I liked her!  * I received this book from the author in exchange for an honest review*  4/5

Cruisin’ through books cause books make life worth living with Aly 11/30/2015 part 2

Where Darkness Dwells by Lynnette Brisia

This book for me was frightening.  I enjoyed the book.  It was not a very long book but it kept me wanting to find out what would happen next.  I felt sympathy for the poor characters in the book.  Things people endure in life is amazing sometimes.  * I received this book from the author in exchange for an honest review*  4/5

Cruisin’ through books cause books make life worth living with Aly 11/30/2015 part 1

Conditioned Response by Gary Beck

 I enjoyed these poems.  I loved the bird poem even though it was sad.  I enjoyed poems and I think these talked about lots of things.  I was not really sure how they all flowed together but I did enjoy them.  * I received this book from the author in exchange for an honest review*  4/5

Cruisin’ through books cause books make life worth living with Aly 11/30/2015 ARC part

Reparation by Amanda Thome

This was a ending to a great series,  I’m sad to see this series go but it was a little bit of a sad book for me too.  The way the author told part of the story reminded of how “Breaking Dawn part 2” was done in the movies too.  I loved this series and I would read more form this author.  This was a great book and I would recommend this series to anyone.  * I received this book from the author in exchange for an honest review*  5/5