Cruisin’ through books cause books make life worth living with Aly 12/10/2015 part 3

Five of a Kind by Ceanmohrlass

This book has a great cover, if you ask me.  This cover was eye catching for me.  The story was good.  It reminds me a little of what I think of celebrities in the world today.  They have lots of drama in their personal life too.  This was the same for Cheli.  This book kept me reading to find out more though.  I was captivated.   * I received this book from the author in exchange for an honest review*  5/5

Leave a Reply

