Cruisin’ through books cause books make life worth living with Aly 1/2/2016 part 4

2022 by Ken Kroes

2022 does not seem very far away anymore to me.  But this book is talking about the future and what may be in it.  This book talks about how technology may be in 2022.  I love to daydream with authors and see what other people think the future may hold.    I’m not sure I will like it sometimes.    This book for me was a fun and scary read at the same time.  🙂  But the future is like that for me too fun to look forward too and yet a little scary too.  * I received this book from the author in exchange for an honest review*  4/5

Leave a Reply

