Cruisin’ through books cause books make life worth living with Aly 1/14/2016 part 6

Peace Warriors of the Galaxy: Journey to Lyrica: Book 1 by Tessie Jayme

This book was amazing for me.  It caught me up in this new world.  I loved the SATI!  I loved the story line and the SATI agents.  I was along for the ride and we had a great adventure.  * I would recommend this book to Sci-Fi lovers for sure.  * I received this book from the author in exchange for an honest review*
5/5

Cruisin’ through books cause books make life worth living with Aly 1/14/2016 part 5

To Swim Beneath the Earth by Ginger Bensman

I love the way this book is written.  I really enjoyed the plot.  I think this book was magical for me and I loved it.  I was very caught up in this book.  I didn’t want to put it down.  * I received this book from the author in exchange for an honest review*  5/5

Cruisin’ through books cause books make life worth living with Aly 1/14/2016 part 3

The 90-Day Home Workout Plan: A Total Body Fitness by Dale L. Roberts

I can sure use to lose a few pounds.  I hate to admit it but I am not in great shape since being out of school.  I really need to work on that and this book will help me.  I think the routines and ideas in this book are great.  * I received this book from the author in exchange for an honest review*  4/5

Cruisin’ through books cause books make life worth living with Aly 1/14/2016 part 2

Love & Greed That Kill by Lillian Burton

I enjoyed this book.  I don’t know much about Voodoo so it was a learning experience for me.  If you like to read about Voodoo you should check out this book.  Maybe you are like me and a bit curious.  * I received this book from the author in exchange for an honest review*  4/5

Cruisin’ through books cause books make life worth living with Aly 1/14/2016 part 1

Mind Secrets by Jane Killick

I loved this book!  I don’t find too many books on telepathy so this one was fun to read.  I loved the characters and the story.   Michael is a great character!  Can’t wait for the next book * I received this book from the author in exchange for an honest review*  5/5