Cruisin’ through books cause books make life worth living with Aly 1/21/2016

The Palace Library by Steven Loveridge

I enjoyed this book very much.  I was in a magic library with Harry, Eleanor, and Grace.  It was a great adventure.  It reminded me a little of the Chronicles of Narnia.  I would love to find a magic library myself someday but I would never leave it!  I was in love with this book and I can’t wait to read the next book.  * I received this book from Netgalley in exchange for an honest review*  5/5

Cruisin’ through books cause books make life worth living with Aly 1/21/2016 ARC part

Gifted Thief by Helen Harper

Integrity what a great name for a character!  I love that name.  I was not as happy as I thought I would be with this book.  It was a good story line but I felt the first few chapters in the book were too slow for me.  Once the story picked up the pace I thought it was fun story. I felt Integrity was a very down to earth personality for the book. * I received this book from Netgalley in exchange for an honest review*  4/5