Cruisin’ through books cause books make life worth living with Aly 1/23/2016 Part 1

Chain Letter by Christopher Pike

This is my first Christopher Pike book and well I was hoping for more.  I know this author has been around and a long time and I have heard great things.  But this book for me lost me a little.  I got the idea of the “caretaker” but I think maybe the story dragged on too long for me.  I wanted to find out who the “caretaker” was but I was almost too bored to care once I was done.  I will have to try another book from this author before I make a call on whether I would read more from Mr. Pike.  3/5
Leave a Reply

