Cruisin’ through books cause books make life worth living with Aly 4/2/2016 part 3

Baby Snatchers by Bo Brennan

This was just ok for me.  I didn’t like as much as I thought I would.  The switched POV very often and this threw me off.  I got lost until I figured out where we were again in the book and who was telling the story again this time.  I was lost in the book and I wanted to like this book and I was hoping for a great series I could keep reading.  I would not read the rest of this series.  It is a shame for me.  3/5

Leave a Reply

