Insecurities

This is an excellent post. Don’t worry Alex, everyone’s story deserves to be told. Sometimes we end up writing a different story than we intended.

Alextheshadowgirl's Blog

image

So this is going to be a really personal post with lots of ranting. Just bear with me, okay?
I’m an average girl. Average in looks, in talent. I don’t believe myself to be something special. Don’t have lots of friends, never been in a relationship, not talented in any particular art, not sure about my carrer. I’m just… Um ME.
And like every other girl out there I get insecure too. About what I’m going to do with my life. What if nobody loves me? There’s always going to be someone better.
I like to write sometimes, but I’m not particularly good at it and then I see so many talented writers out there with wonderful stories to tell.

View original post 654 more words

Leave a Reply

