Cruisin’ through books cause books make life worth living with Aly 4/14/2016 part 2

Bad Girl School by Julie Smith

I was a little upset at this book because I want to love it.  It just did not keep my attention.  I was not into the talking cat thing either, it did not work for me.  I have read a book before that I loved the talking cat in it and I wanted to love it in this book too.  But it fell flat for me. ” Bad Girl School” was not what I expected it to be so that was interesting but I overall I wanted more from this book.  3/5
Leave a Reply

