Cruisin’ through books cause books make life worth living with Aly 7/18/2016 part 1

The Soul Summoner by Elicia Hyder

I really love this book!  I think this series would be a great movie.  I can see this book in my head when I read it!  I can see the characters coming to life on the big screen and everyone falling in love with Sloan, Adrienne, Nathan and Warren!  I think this author has a great story line and great characters and I can’t wait to see how great the next books in the series will be.  I think the characters abilities are so different and I’m not sure I found read about this ability before in any other book.  I hope it gets picked up on the BIG screen some time soon!  LOVE IT!!!  5/5

One thought on “Cruisin’ through books cause books make life worth living with Aly 7/18/2016 part 1

Leave a Reply

