Cruisin’ through books cause books make life worth living with Aly 9/6/2016 part 1

The Silver Portal by David J. Nomoyle

This book was interesting for me. Five warriors, 5 weapons of power.  The author creates a great adventure and story.  I was pulled into the story and let through a wonderful book.  I enjoyed the different characters and I enjoyed finding out what the powers were. I think it was a good time for me with a new author.  * I received this book in exchange for an honest review*  4/5

Leave a Reply

