Cruisin’ through books cause books make life worth living with Aly 11/10/2016 part 2

Children Shouldn’t Play with Dead Things by Martina McAtee

I enjoyed this book very much.  We have soo many characters and sooo many things to follow in this book but I didn’t get confused.  I enjoyed the characters of Ember and MACE, I think they are my favorite.  I loved that the author added so many supernatural elements into this book and so many supernatural character in a super natural town.  I am excited I decided to give this book a try and I will read the next in the series hoping this will be a great series to enjoy. So far it is great!   5/5

Leave a Reply

