Costa Rica

Hey guys, if you like Aly’s reviews, she’s started a blog of her own! She’s still trying to figure out what it is, but why don’t y’all show your support by giving her a follow. Easily one of the biggest indie authors supporters I know!

What is Life without Books

My husband and I went to Costa Rica in May 2016 .  It was great I enjoyed it!  We stayed in an all-inclusive.  We did some zip lining and that was my first time.  I have to say I scared myself the second line out. My favorite was the beautiful White Faced monkeys that came down to the resort the last day we were there to visit.  They were so close I could’ve pet them but since they are still “wild” animals I just enjoyed they beauty.  They were having so much fun being crazy sweet monkeys!

View original post

2 thoughts on “Costa Rica

Leave a Reply

