Cruisin’ through books cause books make life worth living with Aly 12/12/2016 part 4

The Corner Store Witch by H.D. Lynn

I think this book left me hangin’ but I enjoyed it.  I still have a lot of questions but I am sure more will be revealed in the next books to come. It was an exciting new story and set of characters.  I do want to see what happens in the next book.  Magic, inter-dimensional travel, demons and soo much more in the book, I am excited to see where this series can take me.  * I received this book from NetGalley—This is my honest review*  4/5

Leave a Reply

