Cruisin’ through books cause books make life worth living with Aly Friday the Thirteenth edition, part 1!

Maximus by S. C. Abbey

This is a great start to a series.  The story kept me reading long into the night.  Harvey Nolan is an exciting character, along with  a range of other unique and diverse characters, I was pulled into this series from the beginning.  I can’t wait to try book two.  I think the author did a great job with this book!  *This book was given to me for the author at my request and I provided this honest review.*  5/5

Leave a Reply

