Cruisin’ through books because books make life worth living with Aly part 3

Shadow Reaper by Amos Cassidy

This book was good.  I love to meet new characters and new worlds. Ash, Daemon, Avery, Cal, and Clay are all great characters in their own way. I think the Shadowlands and the Cusp are all very exciting new places and worlds.  I was exciting to learn more about Inferno as well.  The author has done a great job with world building and this book at the beginning kind of reminded my of the movie “Maze Runner”, just a bit.  This was a great book I won on Kindle Scout!  I am glad to see it doing well.  Great job Amos Cassidy! I would read more of this series to find out what happens next.  5/5

Leave a Reply

