Cruisin’ through books cause books make life worth living with Aly 2/6/2017 part 2

A Tangled Web by M L Sparrow

I have read a few books from this author.  I really enjoyed her writing! This book is no exception! Taiyo lives in Japan and has been friends with twin boys for a long time. I found myself caught up in the story and characters of this book.  I enjoy the how M L Sparrow pulls me into the story and makes me want to read more.  I felt what the characters were feeling and the up and downs they felt.  I was immersed in the world and the story. I also enjoyed that the book was short because I got through it quickly. * I received this book from the author—This is my honest review*   4/5

 

Leave a Reply

