Cruisin’ through books cause books make life worth livin’ with Aly 3/7/2017 part 3

Devil in the Countryside by Cory Barclay

Did u know when Salem witch trials in the U.S. were happening, during the same period in Europe they were out hunting werewolves?  I did not know this! Historical fiction is not something I read very much but this book was more interesting than I expected!  I think the book was well written and the author did a great job keeping me reading on and wanting to know what was going to happen next.  * I received this book from the author–This is my honest review* 4/5

Leave a Reply

