Cruisin’ through books cause books make life worth living with Aly 1/7/2016 part 10

This Is/Is Not the Way I Want Things to Change by Sally Ember

This series is very interesting to me.  It has it ups and its downs.  But I think so far I am enjoying the adventure whit the family and there friends.  You should check out this series if you like Sci-fi and see what you think.  * I received this book from the author in exchange for an honest review*  4/5

One thought on “Cruisin’ through books cause books make life worth living with Aly 1/7/2016 part 10

  1. I am really glad I had two other Volumes ready for review in “The Spanners Series” for you to read right away because I can see that you warmed up to the series, my writing style and the series’ characters and purposes as you read along, Aly!

    Thanks for continuing and for reviewing my three books (so far).

    I hope I can send you new Volumes as I finish them!

    best to you,

    Sally Ember, Ed.D.

    Like

Leave a comment